MacInsiders Logo
Old 07-15-2010 at 01:38 PM   #1
macgirl14

Liked: 0 Times

Hey there I'm Angela
Hmm, what can I say, I like to party, like to talk, love going to the gym, chilling with friends, meeting new people, really I love everything, I'm a girl who likes adventure, trying new things, I love life. I am in the Faculty of Social Sciences 1.
I'm a first year student, looking forward to MAC in the fall. I'm hoping to get into the Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour program, get a Master's and then Ph.D. I want to have my own practice, do the whole traveling thing, just live life to the fullest. Yep that's about it for now I guess lol, not sure what else I should be saying. I think that everyone should be treated the same no matter what, life is too short to hold grudges, so I just let things go, and move on. Can't wait for MAC in the fall
l
Old 07-15-2010 at 01:41 PM   #2
NatalyaOtaku

Liked: 5 Times

Sweet Deal!
My Names Natalya, Im going into Linguistics. First year for me aswell. Nice to meeet you
haha
Old 07-15-2010 at 02:17 PM   #3
cory_1991

Liked: 5 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by macgirl14 View Post
Hmm, what can I say, I like to party, like to talk, love going to the gym, chilling with friends, meeting new people, really I love everything, I'm a girl who likes adventure, trying new things, I love life. I am in the Faculty of Social Sciences 1.
I'm a first year student, looking forward to MAC in the fall. I'm hoping to get into the Psychology, Neuroscience and Behaviour program, get a Master's and then Ph.D. I want to have my own practice, do the whole traveling thing, just live life to the fullest. Yep that's about it for now I guess lol, not sure what else I should be saying. I think that everyone should be treated the same no matter what, life is too short to hold grudges, so I just let things go, and move on. Can't wait for MAC in the fall l
Hey Angela,