MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Royal wedding !!! BeAll_EndAll General Discussion 51 05-02-2011 06:54 AM
Royal wedding.. guest_295 General Discussion 25 04-14-2011 11:16 AM
Medschool prereqs courses (for upper years) nijampb Academics 13 09-03-2008 04:46 PM

Medschool Advice and Wedding Contest!

Old 05-26-2012 at 10:30 AM   #1
mitch
Elite Member

Liked: 75 Times

Medschool Advice and Wedding Contest!
Hi Everyone!

My name's Mitchell and I'm in my final year of medschool at McMaster. I've been a member of this forum since it's inception and have been providing advice about applying to medschool for a number of years. I am more than happy to answer any questions you have so don't be afraid to post or PM I have posted the links to my 2 previous threads about medschool to answer your general questions:

MEDICAL SCHOOL ADVICE #1
MEDICAL SCHOOL ADVICE #2

On a totally different note, I have just recently gotten engaged (yay!) and I need everyone and anyone's help! I'm entered in a contest to win free wedding photography and it ends this Wednesday. We are so close! If everyone could go and like the post and page I provided below, I have no doubt that we can all beat them! I'd appreciate any and all likes, takes 2 seconds and you can unlike everything come Friday!

Here's the post to like
Here's the page to like

Thanks so much! I really appreciate it, and don't hesitate to ask questions!

Mitch

Last edited by mitch : 05-26-2012 at 02:46 PM.

ozilcr7, Philipp31 all say thanks to mitch for this post.

Old 05-26-2012 at 12:00 PM   #2
mitch
Elite Member

Hi guys!

Feel free to PM me, but other people may have the same questions so it may benefit others to post here.

The first question I got was in regard to applying to international medical schools and the difficulty of coming back to Canada. Here is my response: