SC Players WesPalladini Gaming 0 10-20-2009 05:04 PM
Looking for a fifth DotA player. Infester Gaming 0 03-11-2009 01:04 PM
Floor Hockey players needed Inferno31 General Discussion 0 10-30-2008 03:16 PM

DotA players

Old 09-04-2008 at 10:43 AM   #1
Infester

Liked: 2 Times

DotA players
So I was wondering what players here play dota how long they have been playing and at what level they have played... eg, leagues tournaments ESWC and so forth.
Old 09-04-2008 at 02:21 PM   #2
kevinf

I dont know how many gamers check this forum, but from my experience hosting lan parties, ive had quite a few DOTA players, but most were recreational. I will openly say, im not very good at DOTA. On the other hand, we had a few great players, such as Chris from last year, unsure if hes still around to LAN though, we shall see. Also, at Clubsfest, i lost track of how many players asked about DOTA, so it seems theres a high demand, some of whom were probally more of the tournament / league material.

-Kevin
Old 09-05-2008 at 10:20 PM   #3
AllenL

Liked: 1 Time

PM me to play Dota
I'm free MOST of the time.
Old 09-08-2008
girscex
This message has been removed by a moderator. .
Old 09-09-2008 at 12:18 AM   #4
Omas

Liked: 0 Times

Anyone heard of Garena? able to play online WC3 without a valid cd key... could start up a small group inside MLC for some dota competitions . I'd be happy to help set it up, I'd setup MacWOW before for world of warcraft but the majority of the players were personal friends of mine because no one wants to succumb the the wow addiction haha. But setting up 5v5 matches on/off campus would be fine/easy... On campus = reznet... Offcampus = Garena...