Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Limeridge Mall thisisje General Discussion 19 09-01-2010 12:49 PM
EastGate Mall at Night? huzaifa47 General Discussion 9 10-28-2009 03:04 PM

Getting to limeridge mall with HSR?

Old 09-22-2008 at 09:58 AM   #1
Neeksleep

Liked: 0 Times

Getting to limeridge mall with HSR?
hey, I'm new to the whole bus route thingy.
does anyone know how I could get to limeridge mall and back? I need to go there on Friday, but haven't a clue what bus number to take there and back. And the site for the bus routes are confusing :S
Thanks in advance!
Old 09-22-2008 at 10:14 AM   #2
MarkA

Liked: 25 Times

You want the 25 Upper Wentworth. You can catch it at Gore Park.

You could also take the 26 Upper Wellington, as it turns around and becomes a 25, but it would take longer. Or if you just get onto the mountain, you can take the 41 Mohawk or 43 Stone Church.
Old 09-22-2008 at 10:46 AM   #3
jov12

it would just be easier to get someone whos been there to come along or atleast show you the bus stop for the 25 and 26, cuz it is a 2-3 minute walk from where the bus from mac drops you off
Old 09-22-2008 at 10:49 AM   #4
micadjems
Awesome Member

Liked: 382 Times

Youve got to take a bus that goes downtown, and some make you get off at Bay st. (and thats ok) you just walk in the direction the bus was going for a couple blocks till you hit James street, turn right, and the bus stops are right there. 25 and 26 take you there
Old 09-22-2008 at 11:43 AM   #5
bauhaual

Getting there
--> On campus catch the 1A ,10, 5A, 51 or at Main and Emerson catch the 5, 5E
--> Get off at Main & MacNab (the stop after Main & Bay)
--> Walk one block east (the direction you were going) to James St.
-->Walk south (turn left) on James to the bus stop for 25,26
--> Take the 25 (shorter) or the 26 (a little longer) and they will take you directly into the Limeridge parking lot
Coming Home: