MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
More 'Recent' Threads RyanC Site Feedback & Suggestions 0 12-07-2010 11:18 AM
Recent Grads jo87 Volunteering Opportunities 29 02-12-2010 06:55 AM
Grad Card and Grad Response Form Available nh999 MacInsiders Announcements 0 02-02-2010 08:57 AM
Recent MSU Job Postings Chad MacInsiders Announcements 16 07-22-2008 01:12 AM
Recent MSU Job Postings Chad MacInsiders Announcements 0 02-22-2008 12:45 AM

Help a Recent Mac Grad

Old 12-19-2011 at 01:27 PM   #1
steve_d90
Account Disabled by User

Liked: Liked 4 Times

Help a Recent Mac Grad
Hey Guys,

I graduated from Mac last summer (commerce) and began working at a start up called Sweet Tooth, in Waterloo (I miss Hamilton a lot FYI). We're trying to get nominated for the Techvibes Canadian Start Up Awards (see: techvibes.com/blog/the-first-annual-canadian-startup-awards-presented-by-kpmg-2011-12-15 ).

I really need your help, if we win this it would mean a lot to my company! All the long days and hard work would be worth it!

If you have a minute, PLEASE all you have to do is ANY:

1- Tweet this: help a Mac grad out & RT! @techvibes I nominate @getsweettooth for the Best New Canadian Startup of 2011 #StartupAwards

2- Go to this website - techvibes.com/blog/the-first-annual-canadian-startup-awards-presented-by-kpmg-2011-12-15 - and comment on the article: " I nominate Sweet Tooth for Best New Canadian Startup of 2011"

3- (optional) tell your friends and fellow Mac students to help out a Mac grad!

Thanks so much guys, I'll keep you update if we get nominated!

Old 12-19-2011 at 01:31 PM   #2
RyanC
Elite Member

Liked: 2,312 Times

Why don't you first start by telling us what your company is and what you would do if you win?
Old 12-19-2011 at 01:59 PM   #3
stripe

Liked: 1 Time

you miss hamilton a lot? NOW IM GONNA GET ALL MY FRIENDS TO VOTE!
Old 12-19-2011 at 02:06 PM   #4
steve_d90
Account Disabled by User