MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Reviews for HTH SCI 2G03, KINESIOL 3A03, KINESIOL 3V03 _Luu_ Academics 5 06-06-2011 08:53 PM
Who Needs Kinesiol 1yo3? Im Willing To Trade Imtiaz Academics 55 08-13-2010 09:33 PM

Kinesiol 1yo3 And 1yy3

Old 06-28-2012 at 02:32 PM   #1
Jaz1616

Liked: 1 Time

Kinesiol 1yo3 And 1yy3
So, Im a Life Sci student and I recently picked my courses for first year. Here's what I have:

Term 1: Bio, Chem, Physics, Psych, and Kin.
Term 2: Bio, Chem, Math, Psych, and Kin.

a) Am I royally screwed?

b) Is Kin. a reasonably easy elective or not? Bcoz some of the other ones i wanted aren't working out but here are the ones i was considering so can someone from 2nd year please tell me if any of these would be better instead of Kin.? :

LINGUIST 1T03
RELIG ST 1B06
STATS 1L03 (I haven't taken Data Management in gr. 12 and I'm okayish at math)
CMST 1A03

Help? Please and thank you.
Old 06-28-2012 at 03:00 PM   #2
Silver
Elite Member

Liked: 392 Times

kin isnt bad. and youre not screwed. if youre by chance taking math 1ls3 and/or physics 1l03 then youre even better off since they are relatively easy
Old 06-28-2012 at 04:31 PM   #3
Swampis

Liked: 39 Times