MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Timetable changes catnguyen First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 11 08-08-2011 10:27 PM
Please help with my timetable. ruby101 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 7 08-11-2010 10:07 PM
My Mock Timetable vs. Assigned Timetable Theashe First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 08-11-2010 01:57 PM
Course Timetable MarissaK First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 11 06-25-2009 09:48 PM
Can someone help me with timetable? comtoxic First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 2 08-10-2008 10:19 PM

New to this - Timetable help please!?

Old 08-08-2011 at 07:31 AM   #1
omgwtfitsp
Account Disabled by User

Liked: 30 Times

New to this - Timetable help please!?
Hey guys, I only signed up here to ask for some help. I'm new to all this stuff and this is my first year. So, way back we were suppose to select our courses riight? They said to make a planned out timetable so I did. I printed off the 2 blank timetable sheets and selected my cores, tuts, and labs, to which I thought fit nicely into my schedule. I have it all marked down on paper.

So when selecting it on SOLAR, I selected all the courses, but was not able to pick most of the cores, tuts, or labs that I had picked for my schedule. I didn't think much of it until now.

I just got on to see my timetable and its CRAZY. It's nothing as I planned at all. It's waay worse! What do I do about this? When was I suppose to select all my cores, tuts, and labs!??

I'm actually just going crazy now. Can someone help me out please? T__T
Old 08-08-2011 at 07:34 AM   #2
justinsftw
Elite Member

Liked: 342 Times

On August 10, at 8:30 a.m., you should go on SOLAR, under the "Undergrad Course Selection for Fall 2011/Winter 2012." It will have a new option for you to select your cores and labs.