MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can someone please review my schedule? luna First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 8 08-16-2010 06:12 PM
can you review my timetable? please bubblegum3 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 2 06-29-2010 10:18 AM
Review my Timetable PLease MacPack First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 1 06-27-2010 10:38 PM
Review my schedule please!!! quresmu First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 08-15-2009 01:03 PM
2nd Yr Multimedia Schedule Review? TTHX Academics 4 06-23-2009 05:04 PM

Review My Schedule/Timetable - Post here

Old 08-09-2008 at 11:21 AM   #1
dynast

Liked: 0 Times

Review My Schedule/Timetable - Post here
Hi,
I'm a 1st year engineering student, and I would really appreciate it if you guys gave some suggestions on my timetable.
Personally, it seems to me like the schedule is WAY TOO busy! I've seen some other timetables, but mine is just crazy.

Is it better to take both electives in the 1st year?
Should I space out some courses?

Thanks.
Attached Files
File Type: doc Mcmaster Timetable.doc (120.5 KB, 282 views)

Last edited by lorend : 06-21-2009 at 12:32 PM.
Old 08-09-2008 at 11:31 AM   #2
samantha__
Elite Member

Liked: 9 Times

Compared to some of the other engineering schedules I have seen, yours isnt too bad. Is there any way you could move some of your friday stuff into Tuesday?

Old 08-09-2008 at 11:38 AM   #3
Eva C
Elite Member

Liked: 3 Times

try moving your labs. for example. play around with:
engineering 1c03 lab 10 which you have and physics 1d03 L23 and T23.

I'm wondering if yours physics 1d03 L23/T23 are numbered the saem by coincidence or not. because for some classes, if you are in a certain lab number, you are automatically assigned to the same tutorial number. not sure if this applies to your course though!