MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
switching programs, same faculty stephanemone First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 08-31-2010 10:33 AM
Switching programs from one faculty to another before first year. amare First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 11 06-22-2010 12:57 PM
Advice Needed: Switching faculties J-Met Academics 13 11-24-2009 03:32 PM
Faculty and Program Series Part Six: The Faculty of Health Sciences saukalra Faculty & Program Series 6 09-07-2009 10:56 PM

Switching my faculty...need just a little advice.

Old 11-11-2010 at 07:57 AM   #1
tamititus

Liked: 1 Time

Switching my faculty...need just a little advice.
So here's the deal: I'm in first year Life Science and I want to get into Nursing.
I've spoken to the Nursing faculty, two academic advisers on multiple occasions, the office or registrar, a career counselor and OUAC. I'm very sure of my decision to switch in; certainty is not necessarily the issue.