MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unusual combination...anyone here take both "Psych 2C03" and "Math 1LT3" dumbconsumer Academics 2 06-15-2011 08:09 AM
"What do you wanna eat?", "I dunno" Twelve Chars General Discussion 33 05-06-2011 06:22 PM
<font color="#3C69AE">Deferred Exam Mark Release</font> jimmyjones Academics 11 07-08-2010 11:00 AM
Psychology 1X03's "optional" and "required" texts WitekS First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 40 08-26-2009 10:38 PM

is this a "bad" mark?

Old 04-29-2012 at 08:28 PM   #1
romanoca

Liked: 0 Times

is this a "bad" mark?
Ok so i have all my marks and i have calculated my overall average properly (i am in first year by the way) and i finished first year overall with approx. a 73%. However i am a little dissapointed in this because i had like three 11's, a 10 and marks such as 9 and 8 but then i had 3 classes that i really did not like where i got 5's in. so i am just dissapointed because i worked really hard and did awesome in most of my classes but then my avrg is lowered so much by other's that i did not enjoy:( (sorry i know this post is kind of random but i just wanted an oppinion if this mark is bad etc. etc.) I know i will get into the program i want to get into but i really care about my work and doing well so this bothers me lol!
Old 04-29-2012
Reda
This message has been removed by a moderator. .
Old 04-29-2012
Silver
Old 04-29-2012 at 08:39 PM   #2
apples12

Liked: 91 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by romanoca View Post