MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Should I take Bio 2b03 or 2c03? SandraM Academics 5 09-16-2010 03:59 PM
Psych 2aa3, 2ap3, 2b03, 2c03 BDiplock63 Academics 27 06-16-2010 06:34 AM
Reviews for Envir Sci 2C03, 2W03 and 2B03 shirvan05 Academics 4 06-11-2009 11:11 PM
Humanities 2C03/Intoto Logic 2B03 Goce Academics 6 06-18-2008 07:18 PM

BIO 2A03, 2B03, 2C03... what were they like??

Old 07-23-2009 at 08:50 PM   #46
Harlequin

Liked: 35 Times

I have to take Genetics with Dudley! What are her tests like?
Old 07-23-2009 at 09:02 PM   #47
ladyh

Liked: 25 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fight0 View Post
You must be kidding. Ray is the man, nicest IA I have ever had. He told me I was a good student and helped me through some of the more difficult questions on the assignments.

But you're right about Dej, she's the best. She lent me a textbook when the Tank had sold out

I completely agree. Ray is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!! I wanted to bring him a card or something when 2A03 was over, cause I had him for 2C03 and 2A03. He actually remembers what it's like to be a student and understands when you hand stuff in late, etc. He also has caught on with how a ton of people tend to defer things when tehy aren't actually sick though haha. When Wilson was bitching about how stupid the class was after the second midterm, Ray was overheard defending us!! I think when you go to him you have to go with the right attitude and learn to deal with his dry humour / sarcastic remarks lol. His responses on LearnLink are also pretty entertaining sometimes.
Old 08-25-2009 at 01:00 AM   #48
Anaam

Liked: 4 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by Harlequin90 View Post