MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Which Bird course to take? jordan19 Academics 1 09-18-2010 05:42 PM
'BIRD' courses manaya Academics 9 01-08-2010 03:09 PM
Bird in the MSU AeRo General Discussion 16 12-08-2009 10:22 AM
Envr SC and Econ, bird courses? Juicebox First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 20 07-09-2009 01:33 AM
Bird Courses for 2nd Year Stan Academics 9 06-24-2008 08:21 PM

Bird Courses

Old 07-25-2010 at 12:48 PM   #1
Mellie

Liked: 0 Times

Bird Courses
Now I am in second year, having to redo 1st year cuz I did not get into the multimedia program

interested in photography, graphic design, and genuine creative things, like myths, theatre and you know stuff that not boring

i bad at math, science, drama, sports, and social science

FIRST YEAR courses included: (did not overload took summer school)
CMST 1A03, ENGLISH 1A03 MMEDIA 1A03, MMEDIA 1B03, INQUIRY 1HU3, PEACE ST 1B03, THTR&FLM 1A03, THTR&FLM 1B03, PEACE ST 1A03, WOMEN ST 1A03

i need two more courses for my second term, second year to be eligible for osap right now schedule looks like this:

PRESENT:
1st semester: media 1A03, women studies 1A03, Theatre & Film 2CP3
2nd semester: Theatre & Film 2BB3

now i read some of the previous forms, but I would still like to ask the question of:
what courses would you suggest? Can be first term or second term. Like some current easy to pass courses. something not really intense, something that i have good opportunity to pass with a B
Old 07-25-2010 at 01:43 PM   #2
JL37

Liked: 5 Times

take the first year econs. they are relatively easy and you can definitely get a B in these courses. if not, you might like any of the first year anthros, specifically anthro 1A03.
Old 07-25-2010 at 01:58 PM   #3
Mz.Morra13

Liked: 26 Times