MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Time Table JayChu Academics 65 08-09-2011 10:12 AM
Time table lin_aj Academics 3 08-09-2011 04:40 AM
Time Table review :) jon.john23 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 5 08-10-2010 06:06 AM
Need help with my time table. thisisje First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 7 06-12-2010 10:48 PM
on my time table... sj316 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 1 08-12-2008 11:35 AM

Course selection and Time Table

Old 06-24-2012 at 05:36 PM   #1
canadianvpk

Liked: 1 Time

Course selection and Time Table
Hello Everyone,

I am going to Eng - I this September. As this is my first time I am not sure whether I put my courses in right order or not. First I made a listing of my courses and then generated this time table using the mock time table software(thanks for the guy who created this... ) and attached it how it looks.

Can anyone tell me what I did sounds like what it should be or am completely out of focus ?.

Solar question: As soon as solar open I just have to pick my courses I want to take right. No need to worry about time table. Do I have to pick my Class/Lab/Tutorials at this time.

All your help is much appreciated.

Thanks,

Pradeep
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Pradeep's Time Table.jpg (33.7 KB, 23 views)
Attached Files
File Type: xls timetable.xls (53.4 KB, 14 views)
Old 06-24-2012 at 05:42 PM   #2
sinnersdrown

Liked: 89 Times

It looks to be about right to me. All you need to do for solar right now is put in your courses and their cores. The labs/tutorials come afterwards in august if you want to change it.
Old 06-24-2012 at 06:26 PM   #3
canadianvpk

Thanks!.

Well if you look at my second term, I pretty much got my Thursday off other than that two hour class. That is how it works. I the only think I missed is didn't add selected the elective but still.

I am not sure. Any thoughts to it.
Old 06-24-2012 at 08:20 PM   #4
lkaemmer20

Liked: 0 Times