MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HLTH AGE 2G03 - Mental Health rant 2nd Year Course Reviews 19 09-30-2014 12:20 AM
HLTH AGE 2G03 - Mental Health LauraV 2nd Year Course Reviews 0 04-28-2014 05:29 PM
Mental Health: Hlth Age 2G03 beebee2 Academics 1 08-26-2013 09:50 PM
Should I take Geog 1HB3, Geog 1 HA3, or Health Age 1BB3 gabbynelly First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 24 07-30-2012 09:32 PM

HLTH AGE 4M03 /GEOG 4HH3 Environment And Health

Old 06-07-2014 at 09:25 PM   #1
beebee2

Liked: 4 Times

HLTH AGE 4M03 /GEOG 4HH3 Environment And Health
Hi everyone. I'm in my third year and am considering taking this course next year. If anyone has taken this course before, please share your thoughts, I would love to hear what you have to say! (ie. workload, difficulty, favourite/least favourite part etc.). Don't mind if it's not a bird course, as long as it's possible to do well with effort.

Thanks!
Old 06-08-2014 at 12:27 AM   #2
nerdingout

Liked: 0 Times

Hi!! I know this has nothing to to with your question but how did you think about the Health Age first year course? Was it a bird course?
Old 06-08-2014 at 12:42 PM   #3
kirsten..!

Liked: 26 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by beebee2 View Post
Hi everyone. I'm in my third year and am considering taking this course next year. If anyone has taken this course before, please share your thoughts, I would love to hear what you have to say! (ie. workload, difficulty, favourite/least favourite part etc.). Don't mind if it's not a bird course, as long as it's possible to do well with effort.

Thanks!
Hey,
I took this course as a geography student and I found it pretty interesting! This review is based on taking the course with Niko Yiannakoulias (I don't know if they switched profs this year or not)... sorry this is so long haha! This was the course outline from this year, its pretty straightforward: http://www.science.mcmaster. ca/geo...se_Outline.pdf