MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Honours Chemistry or Honours Chemical Biology? (Undergrad) Porsche Academics 21 07-12-2010 02:25 AM
Honours Molecular Bio and Genetics vs. Honours Biology (Physiology Specialization) kritters91 Academics 4 06-10-2010 07:42 PM
Honours Life Science vs. Honours Biology R633 Academics 39 06-04-2010 08:33 PM
Mirroring Honours Biology when in Honours Life Science mw11 Academics 1 05-30-2010 02:39 PM
Honours Life Science vs. Honours Psych Neuroscience & Behaviour mel89 Academics 0 08-20-2009 03:11 PM

Honours PNB

Old 03-06-2012 at 12:26 PM   #1
t.elizabeth

Liked: 0 Times

Honours PNB
Hey guys! So I'm in first year applying to Honours Psych, Neurosci and Behaviour, Honours Biopsych, Honours Bio and Honours Molecular Bio. Does anyone in these programs have any advice? Like courses they really enjoyed or not so much. Also, for people in these programs what was your CA getting in? Thank you so much!
Old 03-06-2012 at 04:22 PM   #2
sycoman

Liked: 9 Times

I think I had a 9.5 first year and pretty much got into every thing except Chembio.
Old 03-06-2012 at 08:10 PM   #3
anon491
Professional Fangirl

Liked: 452 Times

Drop by the second year program fair on thursday march 8th at convocation hall, you'll be able to talk to a lot of upper years and profs there about the programs you're interested in!