MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Computer Science at Mac Jaihawk First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 4 03-21-2016 05:47 PM
What's Computer Science like at Mac? MiniMac Academics 6 12-05-2012 10:49 AM
Mac Computer Science from College Computer Technology steve2345 Academics 3 10-17-2010 07:20 PM
Computer Science accredited at Mac? RomanT First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 10 05-25-2010 09:51 PM

MAC Computer Science vs. UofT Computer Science

Old 05-18-2016 at 05:16 PM   #1
amoosa98

Liked: 0 Times

MAC Computer Science vs. UofT Computer Science
Hello!

If it isn't blatantly clear already, I am a senior year high-school student and I am in a bit of a predicament here. Before I start though, I am well aware of the fact that asking this type of question in this forum could yield some biased or opinionated answers. However, I do really want to hear what the students at MAC have to say just to get an idea. Now, with that out of the way, let me explain my predicament!