MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
When to look for off campus housing? ashlay17 Off-Campus Housing (SOCS) 10 11-02-2010 02:31 PM
Off Campus Housing eSsBee Off-Campus Housing (SOCS) 5 07-09-2010 12:14 AM
Off Campus Housing t.dot Off-Campus Housing (SOCS) 3 06-14-2010 07:05 PM
Off campus housing Richa Off-Campus Housing (SOCS) 3 12-20-2009 03:47 AM

Off Campus Housing for First Year Student? Please Help!

Old 06-27-2011 at 06:59 PM   #1
HanPark9205

Liked: 1 Time

Off Campus Housing for First Year Student? Please Help!
Hi, I am a first year student.
I got a triple room for my residence... and I want to see if there are good off-campus residence.
The money is not a big concern for me at this point.
I am looking forward to spend around 4500+ dollars on residence for this coming school year.

I want a single room + sharing washroom with 2 to 4 people.
Something looks like Bates or MaryKeys residences.

I found a place calls, West Village Suits.
I am not sure if it is good or if they have spaces.
Seems like its nice, but I want to hear from actual experiences living there.

Please help ASAP!
I need to confirm whether I want to live on or off campus by this 30th to receive the full deposit back!

Thanks
Old 06-27-2011 at 07:02 PM   #2
byulnim

Liked: 4 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by HanPark9205 View Post
I got a triple room for my residence... and I want to see if there are good off-campus residence.
I am looking forward to spend around 4500+ dollars on residence for this coming school year.

Please help ASAP!
I need to confirm whether I want to live on or off campus by this 30th to receive the full deposit back!

Thanks
lol Han, ditching your bunk and loft room???
this is Hanbyul btw
Old 06-27-2011 at 07:06 PM   #3
HanPark9205

Quote:
Originally Posted by byulnim View Post
lol Han, ditching your bunk and loft room???
this is Hanbyul btw
LOL
Im just looking for if theres any better options left for me.. -_-