Reinstatement one_timer Introduce Yourself 7 01-06-2017 02:36 AM
reinstatement Johnny162 Academics 25 07-28-2011 09:48 AM
reinstatement gongshow Academics 45 06-27-2010 03:39 PM

reinstatement

Old 05-13-2017 at 06:14 AM   #1
menaaa

Liked: 0 Times

reinstatement
I am in first year btech and did really bad in my academics. I just got an email saying i cant continue university. Can someone please read this letter and tell me what are my chances to get reinstate at mac?And do we have to give something else with letter or this is enough? Is there anyone else who got reinstated after first year. Thanks in advance

I am writing to appeal my academic dismissal based on some extenuating circumstances, which led to my poor academic performance. I am requesting reinstatement at this time because I just received these results in June after receiving my last exam marks. I also believed that my improved summer school marks would have been included in my cumulative average, and I would not be in this situation. I admit, I had a very difficult time this last year, and my grades suffered as a result. This is my own fault and i take full responsibility but I have important reasons for my academic performance and would like to explain my special circumstances surrounding this.