MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Winter OSAP Pickup saukalra MacInsiders Announcements 0 12-28-2009 01:43 PM
Hard Courses During Fall/Winter or Spring/Summer? smiles Academics 14 08-20-2009 09:37 PM
Mac Exchange? tigerize8 General Discussion 11 07-10-2009 01:10 AM
Student Exchange lisforlaura Academics 38 06-29-2009 10:56 PM

Winter Exchange!

Old 09-12-2009 at 12:28 AM   #1
wongywj

Liked: 0 Times

Winter Exchange!
hey guysss : D

i'm josephine from singapore, heading to mcmaster for exchange next semester! really looking forward to it cause its my first time in canada! : ) not sure what i'll be expecting so it'd be really cool if any exchange student headed there during the same time drop me a mail ([email protected]), or even any of the current students share your experience with me! i'm just wondering how winter's like in hamilton cause well my tolerance for cold is almost well, non existent hahaha.

XOXO
Old 09-12-2009 at 12:52 AM   #2
adrian
Elite Member

Liked: 143 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by wongywj View Post

i'm josephine from singapore, heading to mcmaster for exchange next semester! really looking forward to it cause its my first time in canada! : ) not sure what i'll be expecting so it'd be really cool if any exchange student headed there during the same time drop me a mail ([email protected]), or even any of the current students share your experience with me! i'm just wondering how winter's like in hamilton cause well my tolerance for cold is almost well, non existent hahaha.

XOXO
We live in igloos and drink beer. Also, be prepared to eat a lot of chilli.
Have fun,
from Adrian
Old 09-12-2009 at 04:25 AM   #3
ghjkghkghkgh

Liked: 38 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by wongywj View Post

XOXO