MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Tuition Fees and Possible Tuition Reduction due to Headstart/LEAP MacPack First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 2 06-10-2010 09:07 PM
Tuition Tax Marlowe General Discussion 12 11-23-2009 10:02 PM
Paying tuition zunizoon First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 24 08-31-2009 12:29 PM
Tuition Payments Charbs First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 10 08-27-2009 12:30 AM
Pay Your Tuition With Interac! Chad MacInsiders Announcements 27 07-07-2009 10:31 AM

$5 of tuition unpaid..... Help!!!

Old 08-26-2010 at 03:49 AM   #31
kanishka
winning

Liked: 39 Times

I have the same issue going on. I wire-transferred exactly what was given in my payment agreement. I wasn't aware that CIBC charges $15 for wire transfer too. Now when I look at my Account Statement, it says $15 arestill due. I am an international student from India. And now I see that there is no way I can pay off $15 before September 1st. Since I return to Canada on 7th September, I can't pay it off by going to their office. If I try to use Travelex, my country doesn't show up to use that system. And I have an account in CIBC only so I can't use interac. This is absolutely unfair!! Also none of my friends are in Hamilton right now...
Old 08-26-2010 at 04:22 AM   #32
Kayee

Liked: 2 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by KOKO View Post