MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
admission question blackdragon Academics 11 04-13-2011 02:01 AM
Question about Admission! JonZ First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 5 01-31-2011 07:39 PM
Admission Question 10pauljuli First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 4 04-09-2010 10:45 PM
Graduate school admission question (easy question) Mac12 Academics 3 09-30-2008 06:27 PM

admission question...help :)

Old 07-22-2011 at 07:55 PM   #1
osmana3

Liked: Liked 3 Times

admission question...help :)
im an international student ive been admitted to mac and everythn but i had some conditions,
Mcmaster sent me an email to register for my courses and i did so and while i was on the MUGSI site it said ''conditions for coming study session: none'' so i registered my courses for engineering and i also got my room in the dorms and got my roommate too. i also finished the ''payment agreement'' ...does it mean im finally in for sure? or is there a chance they can still revoke my acceptance?

thank youu
Old 07-22-2011 at 08:08 PM   #2
particle
Elite Member

Liked: 30 Times

If you can register for courses, then you're probably all good from here. Just have to make your payments on time. Congrats!

osmana3 says thanks to particle for this post.

IqzFendi likes this.
Old 07-22-2011 at 08:15 PM   #3
L'Étoile
Tooth Fairy

Liked: 543 Times

Open your solar and then click the button as shown below, then make sure that the field "fully registered" says yes and after you pay or accept your payment agreement it should say "Fee Status : Cleered"

Just out of curiosity where are you coming from?

McMaster University, Honours B.Sc. in Biology '13, Minor in Psychology

University of British Columbia, DMD '17, Doctor of Dental Medicine

osmana3 says thanks to L'Étoile for this post.

IqzFendi likes this.
Old 07-22-2011 at 09:38 PM   #4
~*Sara*~
MacInsiders Staff

Liked: 624 Times

As Noor mentioned, once it says