MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Planning course selections kbrad1694 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 9 06-09-2012 07:21 PM
Who's planning to go to law school? Lawstudent Academics 19 01-08-2012 05:59 PM
So who's planning on getting Trine 2? Yogurt Gaming 5 12-05-2011 02:29 PM
The How To: Event Planning ferreinm Getting Involved 0 01-18-2009 09:14 PM

how is my course planning

Old 06-21-2012 at 03:32 PM   #1
Elaine Guo

Liked: 0 Times

how is my course planning
I'm an international student and have only been in Canada for one year. English is my second language but I really enjoy social science stuffs although I know there's gonna be lots of reading and writing...I'm planning to take SOCIOL 1A06, ECON 1B03, ANTHROP 1AA3, PSYCH 1X03, PEACE ST 1A03 for the first term, and ECON 1BB3, ANTHROP 1AB3, CMST 1A03,THTR&FLM 1T03, SOCIOL 1A06 for the second. I'm really wondering whether this will be too stressful for me? thanks soooooo much in advance!!!
Old 06-21-2012 at 03:53 PM   #2
Chris23
Account Locked

Liked: 287 Times

The econs are easy! i took them both and they were extremely easy courses my friend took the psych course and he said it was easy too!

Elaine Guo says thanks to Chris23 for this post.
Old 06-21-2012 at 03:58 PM   #3
Eternal Fire
Elite Member

Liked: 227 Times

ANTHROP 1AA3 is pretty easy too. You'll be fine as long as you don't slack.

Elaine Guo says thanks to Eternal Fire for this post.
Old 06-21-2012 at 04:13 PM   #4
nerual
Account Disabled by User

Liked: 345 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eternal Fire View Post
ANTHROP 1AA3 is pretty easy too. You'll be fine as long as you don't slack.
The course hasn't been offered for the first time yet--how do you know it's easy? (I notice you just mentioned this one and not 1AB3)
Old 06-21-2012 at 04:21 PM   #5
Eternal Fire
Elite Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by nerual View Post