MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can someone please review my schedule? luna First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 8 08-16-2010 06:12 PM
can you review my timetable? please bubblegum3 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 2 06-29-2010 10:18 AM
Review my Timetable PLease MacPack First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 1 06-27-2010 10:38 PM
Review my schedule please!!! quresmu First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 08-15-2009 01:03 PM
2nd Yr Multimedia Schedule Review? TTHX Academics 4 06-23-2009 05:04 PM

Review My Schedule/Timetable - Post here

Old 08-11-2008 at 04:26 PM   #16
angel27

Liked: 7 Times

thnx so much mitch
Old 08-11-2008 at 04:32 PM   #17
Bibo

Liked: 0 Times

Review my Timetable
Hi, I am in first year engineering and would like some input on how well my timetable is structured (eg. workload, times, distance etc). I also tried changing my economics class (evening class) to another time but I believe it was full (top is Term 1, bottom is term 2).

Thanks everyone!

Old 08-11-2008 at 05:30 PM   #18
Nino
Insider Agent (IA)

Liked: 91 Times

Friend's timetable
My friend who was not able to go on Mac Insiders today wanted to know if there's anything she could do with her timetable so that it looks better. Thank you.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1st.jpg (119.0 KB, 73 views)
File Type: jpg 2nd.jpg (114.8 KB, 50 views)
Old 08-11-2008 at 06:56 PM   #19
kenvin100
Elite Member

Liked: 21 Times

call me crazy but um..wats wrong with it? lol sorry i've seen so many god awful schedules as of late

unless he is interested in movin those 7pm classes, i rly dont see wats wrong with it

of course, this is in the perspective of a first yr student so i may be wrong...

Old 08-11-2008 at 07:00 PM   #20
kenvin100
Elite Member

Liked: 21 Times

hmm..well for Term 2, try moving one of those engineering spots for wednesday, same time i think is fine..