MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Summer school before 1st Year TeleKey Academics 5 06-15-2010 07:24 PM
Required courses for second year, med school, summer school, etc. kwyhan First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 12 12-26-2009 07:14 PM
HELP with summer school and 2nd year program!!! jh890 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 3 05-09-2009 12:49 AM
More than 6 Units at Summer School Shaan_7 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 4 04-19-2009 02:36 PM
Summer School, 2nd year commerce dhillon11 Academics 1 04-11-2009 11:19 AM

summer school or more units in 2nd year??

Old 01-19-2011 at 12:32 AM   #1
rmfldkdtm

Liked: 1 Time

summer school or more units in 2nd year??
so im in first year commerce

i might drop a 3unit course

so my total unit in first year would be 27

to make them 30units

do i have to take summer school or i can take 33units in 2nd year

cuz i dun really like taking summer school
Old 01-19-2011 at 12:39 AM   #2
PHLN
Oink! Oink! Oink! Oink!

Liked: 506 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by rmfldkdtm View Post

to make them 30units

Quote:
Originally Posted by Commie8507 View Post
minimum of 24 to go onto year 2, to get into honors commerce 3 you will need to take an additional 2 courses.
Taken from a recent thread

Here is the official statement from the University that agrees with above post.

Last edited by PHLN : 01-19-2011 at 12:56 AM.
Old 01-19-2011 at 12:53 AM   #3
rmfldkdtm

Quote:
Originally Posted by PHLN View Post
Taken from a recent thread

Here is the official statement from the University that agrees with above post.
so does that mean i dun have to do summer school?
Old 01-19-2011 at 12:56 AM   #4
Commie8507
King of Microwaves

Liked: 200 Times

Quote:

to make them 30units