MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
mac transfer transferbnd Academics 4 12-24-2010 01:46 PM
McMaster to Western Transfer Process incognito Academics 16 12-22-2010 01:34 AM
transfer?? Ziggi Academics 4 08-17-2010 07:53 PM
Transfer Drkhan Academics 9 02-20-2010 11:49 PM
Ualberta student wanting to transfer to McMaster Engineering Oilers Academics 1 11-09-2008 02:22 PM

transfer out of mcmaster

Old 01-12-2011 at 12:19 AM   #1
Naml
Account Disabled by User

Liked: 1 Time

transfer out of mcmaster
I'm in first year and I want to transfer to either waterloo or u of t

what average to I need to end first year with? also would they count all my credits here at mac or only the ones towards my major?

would they look at high school marks at all?

I tried going to their websites and they don't say specifc grades they want from university students trying to transfer.

Last edited by Naml : 01-12-2011 at 12:27 AM.
Old 01-12-2011 at 12:20 AM   #2
Rakim
Account Locked

Liked: 814 Times

Transfer OUT of McMaster? What is this blasphemy!

JonC89 likes this.
Old 01-12-2011 at 12:26 AM   #3
xxsumz
Radiates Awesomeness

Liked: 333 Times

Thread title and what you say in your post make no sense whatsoever
Old 01-12-2011 at 12:42 AM   #4
RememberTwce
Memento Mori

Liked: 878 Times

Harmless mistake, you should correct the title to Transfer Into McMaster, or more people are going to be confused
Old 01-12-2011 at 12:49 AM   #5
Leeoku
MacInsiders Staff

Liked: 521 Times

if u got into mac without being accepted into ut/loo, ur chacnes are slim to nil. ur gpa has to be like 10+ imo
Old 01-12-2011 at 01:48 AM   #6
Krusenik
Elite Member

Liked: 187 Times

Skye likes this.
Old 01-12-2011 at 04:57 AM   #7
kenvin100
Elite Member

Liked: 21 Times

dont blame him for transferring out..especially when we have strikes every year..so what will it be next yr? Strike due to the amount of trees wasted in creating test/midterms?