MacInsiders Logo

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
LSB this Morning??? britb General Discussion 4 10-04-2010 08:56 PM
Go Train ID Taryn328 First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 5 08-04-2010 02:50 PM
Go Bus / Train Help jordan23 General Discussion 2 09-11-2009 12:35 PM
GO Bus/Train to Scarborough niteskie First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 1 09-07-2009 11:43 AM
go train? neff First-Year / Prospective Student Questions 8 07-12-2008 11:32 AM

go train on a friday morning

Old 11-16-2010 at 12:15 AM   #1
kirsten..!

Liked: 26 Times

there's a go train to union station that leaves at 715am on friday from the hamilton go centre, i was just wondering if anyone knows if it'd be super busy since its a friday morning? and it's also the last train from the hamilton go centre that day (3 trains come earlier..)
i'm not good with transportation stuff... could you be turned away if the train was too full ?
thanks !
Old 11-16-2010 at 12:20 AM   #2
MCHEDDENITE
Elite Member

Liked: 96 Times

well if its starts in hamilton or well near there n ur going to union it shoulding be THAT packed when u get on n no i dont think u can get turned down if a train is too full

kirsten..! says thanks to MCHEDDENITE for this post.
Old 11-16-2010 at 01:03 AM   #3
lawleypop
I am Prince Vegeta.

Liked: 1,373 Times

Quote:
Originally Posted by kirs View Post
there's a go train to union station that leaves at 715am on friday from the hamilton go centre, i was just wondering if anyone knows if it'd be super busy since its a friday morning? and it's also the last train from the hamilton go centre that day (3 trains come earlier..)
i'm not good with transportation stuff... could you be turned away if the train was too full ?
thanks !